May 01, 2001
Direct Source
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Motown, Girl Groups, Pop-Soul, Early Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. My Guy
  2. To Feel Your Love
  3. Make Up, Break Up
  4. I'm a Lady
  5. What Love Has Joined Together
  6. Two Lovers
  7. You Beat Me to the Punch
  8. Money Talks (But It Don't Whisper)
  9. I Feel for You
  10. You Lost the Sweetest Boy
  11. What's Easy for Two Is So Hard for One
  12. The One Who Really Loves You