August 15, 2000
Dope House Records
Rap, Southern Rap, Latin Rap, Gangsta Rap, Hardcore Rap

Album Review

This album seems more like a compilation than a South Park Mexican solo album, with an ensemble cast of Dope House Records MCs guesting on almost every track here. Shadow Ramirez and Happy Perez's beats are on par with the previous album, 3rd Wish to Rock the World, still bass-heavy and fueled by drum machines much in the spirit of Beats by the Pound and Three 6 Mafia.
Jason Birchmeier, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Dope House Intro
  2. You Know My Name
  3. Follow My Lead
  4. 2 Joints
  5. Dope Game
  6. Rollin
  7. Child of the Ghetto
  8. Watch the Block Bleed
  9. I Wanna Know Her Name
  10. Styrofoam Cup
  11. Meet Your Fate
  12. Cookie Baker
  13. We Did Dat
  14. Crazy Lady
  15. Whatever You Do
  16. I Am Your Future
  17. Problemas
  18. Right Now