Acrobat Music
Soundtrack, Show Tunes, American Popular Song, Traditional Pop, Cast Recordings, Standards, Tin Pan Alley Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Rhapsody in Blue
  2. Prelude No. 2 for Piano
  3. That Certain Feeling
  4. Left All Alone Again Blues
  5. Grieving for You
  6. I'm a Lonesome Little Raindrop
  7. Just Snap Your Fingers at Care
  8. Make Believe
  9. Land Where the Good Songs Go
  10. Some Sunday Morning
  11. Strike Up the Band, Rehearsal Recording (Hangin' Around with You/Strike
  12. I Got Rhythm